RSS

DIARY OF OLAJUMOKE DAVIES: REKINDLED LOVE!

17 Feb

Doc Femi came back from where he went to receive call and joined me at the table. “Please accept my apologies, Jummy. That was from a colleague in the hospital but I have sorted them out. “He said with a smile as he pulled out his chair and sat down. “You have another call on your tab.” I told him casually and he pressed the phone button to check the missed calls. “I will call her back later.” He said with a shrug and picked up his cutleries. “Who is the cute little girl on your tab screen? She looks so much like you.” I said with a smile, chewing on the chicken I wasn’t tasting. “She is my niece. I and my sister look quite alike and her daughter looks like her. She is adorable, isn’t she?” He said with an endearing smile, flicking the screen with his finger and the little girl’s face came alive. I could hear the adoration in his voice and I silently breathe a sigh of relive. “She is sure cute and so is her uncle.” I said with a grin and he laughed, obviously pleased. We had a great evening together but I went home early because I would be resuming back at work the following morning.

I got office the following morning with mixed feelings, I was glad to see my friend, Ruth and some other colleagues but was already missing the morning sleep-in I have enjoyed since the beginning of my vacation. I missed my novels and lazing around in bed until hunger pushed me out of it and was just not feeling like working at all. “Lazyass, you better inform your body that work has begun.” Ruth cuffed my ear from behind when I yawned loudly and I covered my mouth with my palm. “I am missing my late morning sleep seriously and I am very hungry now “I said with another yawn and pounced on my phone when it rang. It was Caroline Adebayo and I was smiling when I picked the call as I walked away from Ruth with a wink.

“Hi Jummy. Is this the best time to talk? I know you must have resumed back in office.” Caroline said with a smile in her voice. “Infact you are a life saver. I have been dozing on and off since I get to work this morning. I feel like just sleeping for an hour.” I grumbled good-naturedly and she laughed heartily. “Don’t worry. You are still in vacation mood, your body will soon move to work mood sooner than you expect. “Caroline said and I went to sit down in the empty kitchenette. “Hmmm. So what’s up with you? How is your family and your new house help?” I asked conversationally. “We are doing very well. Elizabeth has been doing very well so far with minimal supervision and she has been very good with the kids as well. It has given me the opportunity to focus on other things in my life.” Caroline said casually. “Things like what, Mrs. Adebayo? Pray tell! I have heard the boring part of your life and needs to hear the sweet and interesting part.” I sat up straight, gist-mood activated and Caroline giggled like a school girl. The sound warmed and gladdened my heart. “Oh, Jummy. You made me blush just thinking of what I have been doing for the past few days. I felt so young and beautiful and my husband has changed to a new better man all of a sudden. ”She giggled again. “I am all ears. “I said, not ready to let her off the hook and heard her took a deep breath. “I did some reading and watched some videos in my free time when I was at the hospital to brush up my bad-girl acts. When we got home from the hospital that day, I helped Elizabeth put dinner together and put the kids to bed. My husband was watching football in the sitting room and I went into the bedroom to take my bath. I changed into one of those negligee you bought in me, the black silk one, put on some perfumes and came out to the sitting room with a bottle of honey. Jummy, you need to see how his eyes bulged out as I walked towards him and his jaw simply dropped.” Both of us burst into long hearty laughter. “Atta girl! Ride on, I am all ears. I can just imagine the scene in my mind.” I said with a smile, wiping tears from my eyes. “”Caroline, what are you doing?” He finally croaked out in a husky voice when I knelt in front of him between the legs he planted on the table and rubbed my hands lightly over his zipper. “Jesus!” He exclaimed as the remote control dropped from his hand. “I just want to take care of my baby. I have been neglecting it too much. “I said in a low voice, zipped him down and brought out his weapon out of his boxers. He nearly jerked off the sofa and groaned out as he held my head. “Easy, baby. Just relax please and let me do my job.” I told him with a smile as I put his hands by his side and pushed him back. I poured the honey on my finger and rubbed it slowly over his shaft. “You are killing me, baby.” He said between a groan and a moan. “That is the idea, my darl. “I smiled wickedly and replaced my finger with my tongue. I thought he will have high blood pressure or woke the children up with his voice. Jummy, if you see the way my husband was moaning and begging and groaning. I have never felt that powerful and sexy and beautiful.” Caroline said with a dreamy smile. “You are a bad ass truly, Caroline. Poor man! I am sure he retaliated.” I said with a wicked laugh.

“Trust my Adedayo Adebayo. He was molding and caressing my breasts and touching every part of my body he could reach, even as I worked my tongue all over his weapon. After I had him jerking off and spurting his semen all over my face, he just pulled me up, arranged me well over the table ,jerked off the tiny piece of pants I wore and he entered me in one deep stroke .I screamed with long forgotten pleasure and squeezed him tight with my butt. He groaned out loud and the ride began. I am not sure we had one hour of sleep that night and he succeeded in ripping off all my outfit.” She said with a throaty laugh. “It served its purpose and I am sure you enjoy yourself. It is honeymoon phase two. I am so happy for you, dear” I said with a grin. “Guess what? He came home the next day with several sets of negligees, G-strings, pants and every sexy outfit you can think of in different colors. My mouth dropped in amazement and he just stood there, grinning like a baby at the look on my face.” Caroline said in amazement. “You are in trouble, Caroline. You are no longer safe anywhere in the house. Just make sure you are on the pill or on any kind of protection unless you want to have another baby soon. “I laughed till my sides ache. “Jummy, I knew I have opened a can of trouble. In the kitchen, bathroom, store, anywhere in the house with the kids a room away, he will just sneaked in behind me, raised my skirt and just entered me. I can’t complain too much because I am enjoying every moment of it.”She giggled like a child. “There is nothing like good sex to spice up our life. It is good for your health.” I said so soberly that she laughed again. “Thank you, Jummy, for everything. You have a good heart and good things will always come your way. I hope we see in person soon. My husband has been asking of you. “Caroline said finally. “We will see very soon and my regards to Mr Adebayo for a job well done.  I will call you soon. I need to get back to my seat now before they start looking for me.”We chit-chatted for a while and finally hanged up.

Doc Femi was the perfect gentleman. He called regularly and took me out whenever he was free. He started visiting me often at home and people started seeing us as an item. He visited my office once on his way to a medical seminar and promised to pick me up on his way back if he was through on time. Tongues started wagging in the office.

“Jummy, you didn’t tell me you have a new guy. He is so cool and handsome. Who is he? “Ruth asked with undisguised curiosity as she cornered me at the restroom. “He is the family doctor to that my new friend I told you about that I met during vacation.” I said as I refreshed up my lipstick. “So what’s up with him? Are you guys going steady?” Ruth continued, as she did the same and I shrugged. “It seems so. We have been seeing regularly for a few weeks and I enjoyed his company.” I said casually. “Have you done it yet? “She asked boldly with a smile. “He has tried to get into my pants and he is doing a good job so far but he hasn’t tasted the honey yet. I want to take my time before sleeping with him. He wants to me to spend the night in his house today.” I said with a smile. “Are you going to spend the night in his bed tonight then?” Ruth grinned at me. “Well, I may do so if he persuaded me well. “I grinned back. “Atta girl! I am sure that spot has been itching you seriously and you can’t wait to get it scratch.” Ruth gave me a mock slap on my butt. “My dear, body no be firewood. I will keep you updated.” We left the restroom together and headed out for lunch.

Doc Femi picked me up after work and we went to his home together to spend the night. I met his elder brother who was visiting him from the north and my heart picked up speed. Is he the one? Is this guy truly for keeps?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 17, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
